Profile Picture

Tis P.

Executive Director
Wrangell, AK, USA


The Southeast Alaska Indigenous Transboundary Commission (SEITC) is a consortium of 15 sovereign Tribal nations located in Southeast Alaska, USA. Established in March of 2014, SEITC seeks to protect the vital and sacred rivers that sustain our communities and culture. SEITC derives its authority from Tribal governments. Each member Tribe has formally designated their representative by letter or resolution.